2018 Red Bull Cliff Diving Judges


Five judges - 1 head judge & 4 judges - will be selected for each competition from a pool of 10 members. Judges for each stop will be chosen based on geographical location of the event and availability.

Claudio de Miro (ITA) - Head judge, former Italian diving team member
Andrey Ignatenko (UKR) - Winner of first World Series competition in La Rochelle (FRA, 2009)
Anke Piper (GER) - Three-time European champion 10m, substitute head judge
Antonio Martinez (MEX) - FINA judge, former diver and high diver, substitute head judge
Dmitry Sautin (RUS) - Two-time Olympic Gold medallist, five-time World Champion, 12-time European Champion
Ildiko Kelemen (HUN)
Jeff Arbon (AUS) - Participant Olympic Games Seoul 1988
Julian Llinas (ESP) - FINA judge, judge at three Olympic Games
Marion Reiff (AUT) - Participant Olympic Games Athens 2004 and Sydney 2000
Steve Foley (AUS) - Triple Olympian (1976, 1980, 1984)