Date: 29/03/2016

Breathtaking locations, gravity-defying athletes and brilliant drama - the 2016 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series is set to be the biggest and best yet. What's more, you won't miss any of the sensational action with live coverage of all nine events on Red Bull TV and redbullcliffdiving.com.

2016 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series Calendar

June 4 Texas, USA (women|men)

June 18 Copenhagen, DEN (men)

July 9 S. Miguel, Azores, POR (women|men)

July 23 La Rochelle, FRA (men)

August 28 Polignano a Mare, ITA (women|men)

September 11 Pembrokeshire, Wales, GBR (women|men)

September 24 Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina (women|men)

October 16 Shirahama, Japan (women|men)

October 28 Dubai, UAE (women|men)

For more information on each event click here