Date: 02/03/2017

The 2017 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series is set to be the most competitive ever, following a 2016 season that saw six individual male winners as well as a wildcard grabbing the women's world championship. While Gary Hunt and Rhiannan Iffland will be looking to retain their titles, they will be well aware that this season the competition is likely to be even tougher.

Watch the clip and get a taste of the stunning locations and drama that awaits in 2017.

2017 Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series Calendar
June 24 - Inis Mór, Ireland
July 9 - São Miguel, Azores, Portugal
July 23 - Polignano a Mare, Italy
September 3 - Texas, USA
September 16 - Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
October 21 - Lago Ranco, Chile