Divers invited for qualification

Blake Aldridge cliff diving in Havana, Cuba, in May 2014.
Date: 20/11/2014

Following applications, the following divers have been invited to appear in next February's qualification competition for the 2015 World Series.

The top-five divers from 2014 qualify automatically for next year, with a further five places up for grabs in the qualifier.

Jonathan Paredes (MEX)
Michal Navratil (CZE)
Blake Aldridge (UK)
Andy Jones (USA)
Kris Kolanus (POL)
Jucelino Junior (BRA)
Miguel Garcia Celis (COL)
Anatoliy Shabotenko (UKR)
Mat Cowen (UK)
Christian Arayon (COL)
Andrei Mikau (BLR)
Carlos Gimeno (ESP)
Alain Kohl (LUX)
Cyrille Oumedjkane (FRA)
Sergio Guzman (MEX)
Kyle Mitrione (USA)
Alessandro De Rose (ITA)
Edivaldo Keda Moura (BRA)
Ilia Shchurov (RUS)
Sasha Kutsenko (UKR)
Todor Spasov (BUL)
Gennadiy Kutsenko (UKR)
Igor Semashko (RUS)
Eber Pava (COL)
Jorge Ferzuli (MEX)
Roberto Hernandez (MEX)
Diego Ordone (COL)
Jose Wilker (BRA)
Andreas Hulliger (SUI)